Easter Half Term at the National Ice Centre from 1 - 21 April 2017

EASTER HALF TERM SKATING TIMETABLE

If you’re looking for something fun to do this half term, look no further! Grab your mates, grab your skates and get yourself on the ice.

You can now pre-book all public skating sessions on​line! Visit our Public Skating page to view all sessions.

April 2017 Half Term School Holidays Public Skating Timetable

Saturday 1st April
Public Skating 10.00-12.00
Public Skating 14.30-17.00
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Sunday 2nd April
Public Skating 10.00-12.00
Parent & Toddler 10.00-10.45 (on public session)
Public Skating 14.30-17.00

Monday 3rd April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Tuesday 4th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Parent & Toddler 10.30-11.15 (on public session)
Public Skating 13.15-15.45

Wednesday 5th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Thursday 6th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Friday 7th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Parent & Toddler 10.30-11.15 (on public session)
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30 (Club session)

Saturday 8th April
Public Skating 10.00-12.00
Public Skating 14.30-17.00 (Family party session)
Public Skating 19.30-21.30 (Club session)

Sunday 9th April
Public Skating 10.00-12.00
Parent & Toddler 10.00-10.45 (on public session)
Public Skating 14.30-17.00

Monday 10th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Tuesday 11th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Parent & Toddler 10.30-11.15 (on public session)
Public Skating 13.15-15.45

Wednesday 12th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Thursday 13th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Friday 14th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Parent & Toddler 10.30-11.15 (on public session)
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30 (Club session)

Saturday 15th April
Public Skating 10.00-12.00
Public Skating 14.30-17.00 (Family party session)
Public Skating 19.30-21.30 (Club session)

Sunday 16th April
Public Skating 10.00-12.00
Parent & Toddler 10.00-10.45 (on public session)
Public Skating 14.30-17.00 – Easter Family Foam Party

Monday 17th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-15.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Tuesday 18th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Parent & Toddler 10.30-11.15 (on public session)
Public Skating 13.15-14.45

Wednesday 19th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-14.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Thursday 20th April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Public Skating 13.15-14.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30

Friday 21st April
Public Skating 10.30-12.30
Parent & Toddler 10.30-11.15 (on public session)
Public Skating 13.15-14.45
Public Skating 19.30-21.30