NIC_FE_October

OCTOBER HALF TERM SKATING

If you’re looking for something fun to do this half term, look no further! Grab your mates, grab your skates and get yourself on the ice.

October 2017 Half Term School Holidays Timetable

You can now pre-book all public skating sessions on​line up to two weeks in advance! Visit our Public Skating page to view all sessions.

Monday 23 October
11.00-15.45    Public Session*
19.30- 21.30   Public Session

Tuesday 24 October
11.00-15.45    Public Session*
11.00-11.45    Parent & Toddler Session

Wednesday 25 October
11.00-15.45    Public Session*
19.30- 21.30   Public Session

Thursday 26 October
11.00-15.45    Public Session*
11.00-11.45    Parent & Toddler Session
19.30- 21.30   Public Session*

Friday 27 October
11.00-15.45    Public Session*
11.00-11.45    Parent & Toddler Session
19.30- 21.30   Public Session (Club Night)

Saturday 28 October
10.00 – 12.00 Family Club Session
19.30 – 21.30 Halloween Foam Party – Book online now

Sunday 29 October
10.00 – 12.00  Public Session
10.00 – 10.45  Parent & Toddler Session
14.30 – 17.00  Public Session

Monday 30 October
13.15 – 15.45 Public Session
19.30 – 21.30 Public Session

Tuesday 31 October
13.15 – 15.45 Public Session

Wednesday 1 November
13.15 – 15.45 Public Session
19.30 – 21.30 Public Session

Thursday 2 November
13.15 – 15.45 Public Session
19.30 – 21.30 Public Session

Friday 3 November
13.15 – 15.45 Public Session
19.30 – 21.30 Public Session (Club Night)

Saturday 4 November
10.00 – 12.00 Public Session
14.30 – 17.00 Family Club Session
19.30 – 21.30 Public Session  (Club Night)

Sunday 5 November
10.00 – 12.00  Public Session
10.00 – 10.45  Parent & Toddler Session
14.30 – 17.00  Public Session (Paint & Skate Session)

*An ice resurface may take place during the session and skaters will be asked to clear the ice whilst the resurface takes place