Summer Intensive Skating Lessons

Intensive Skating Lessons

Fit our six week skating course into just three days! 

This course is perfect for beginners on skating levels 1-6. 

Skate hire plus the public skating session on each day between 11.15am – 3.45pm are included in the price of the course.

Pre-booking is recommended. Bookings can be made on the first day of the course (subject to availability). On the day prices are £60 for children (5-15 years old) and £63 for adults (16+).

Course/Levels, Dates/Time Adult/Child, Length/Price

Beginner Level 1 - 6

Tuesday 28 May, Wednesday 29 May and Thursday 30 May

10:00 - 11:00am

Adult/Child

3 x 60 minute lessons

£59 Adult/ £56 Child

Beginner Level 1-4

Tuesday 30 July, Wednesday 31 July and Thursday 01 August

10:00 - 11:00am

Beginner Level 1-5

Tuesday 06 August, Wednesday 07 August and Thursday 08 August

10:00 - 11:00am

Beginner Level 1-5

Tuesday 13 August, Wednesday 14 August and Thursday 15 August

10:00 - 11:00am

Beginner Level 1-5

Tuesday 20 August, Wednesday 21 August and Thursday 22 August

10:00 - 11:00am

Beginner Level 1-5

Tuesday 27 August, Wednesday 28 August and Thursday 29 August

10:00 - 11:00am

Explore More

SKATING LESSONS

LEARN TO SKATE AT LUNCH